Board of Directors


Patricia A. Madrigal, President

Vice President and Publications Director, Hunter Research, Inc.

Ellen Denker, Treasurer

Museum Consultant, Writer and Lecturer

Sally Lane, Secretary

Director of Special Projects, Thomas Edison State University


John Hatch

Principal, Clarke Caton Hintz Architects

Richard Hunter

President, Hunter Research, Inc.

Meta Janowitz

Senior Material Specialist, AECOM

William B. Liebeknecht

Regional Manager, Dovetail Cultural Resources Group